Dipl.-Geophys. Dr. Djamil Al-Halbouni

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Aufhauser

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0502

T: +43-1-4277-48621
elisabeth.aufhauser@univie.ac.at

Romain Balthazard, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Josef Baum

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Simon Baumgartinger-Seiringer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0504


Pamela Alessandra Baur, B.Sc. M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A393

T: +43-1-4277-48662
pamela.baur@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julia Beckel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien



Mag. Dr. Felix Magnus Bergmeister

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0522



Claudia Blauensteiner, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A390

T: +43-1-4277-48665
claudia.blauensteiner@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hans-Heinrich Blotevogel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: A0522

T: +43-1-4277-48780
hans.blotevogel@univie.ac.at

Dr. Marion Borderon, MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0512

T: +43-1-4277-48733
marion.borderon@univie.ac.at

Mag. Markus Breier

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Silvia Böck

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Giuseppe Calignano, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0501

T: +43-1-4277-48627
giuseppe.calignano@univie.ac.at

Mag. Elisabeth Christen, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Lena Dania

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Veronika Milo Desch

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-48725
veronika.desch@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Werner Dietl

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Renate Dockner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dominik Ebenstreit

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-50308
dominik.ebenstreit@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Heidrun Edlinger, MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: A0527B

T: +43-1-4277-48635
heidrun.edlinger@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heike Egner, M.A.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0502

T: +43-1-4277-48625
heike.egner@univie.ac.at

Gabriele Eichinger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0515

T: +43-1-4277-48634
gabriele.eichinger@univie.ac.at


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Christine Embleton-Hamann

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dipl. Dr. Benjamin Etzold

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Matthias Fasching, BEd

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0524

T: +43-1-4277-48638
matthias.fasching@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heinz Faßmann

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: A0522

T: +43-1-4277-48680
heinz.fassmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Ernst Michael Felberbauer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Hannah Fergg, BSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Alexandra Frangenheim, BA MA

karenziert

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0504

T: +43-1-4277-48628
alexandra.frangenheim@univie.ac.at